Big Bash Fixtures

MEN’S BIG BASH 2016-17 FIXTURE LIST

FIXTURES DATE
Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers Tuesday 20 December 2016
Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder Thursday, 22 December 2016
Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes Friday, 23 December 2016
Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers Friday, 23 December 2016
Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars Monday, 26 December 2016
Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat Wednesday, 28 December 2016
Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers Thursday, 29 December 2016
Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes Friday, 30 December 2016
Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers Saturday, 31 December 2016
Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades Sunday, 1 January 2017
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder Sunday, 1 January 2017
Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers Monday, 2 January 2017
Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat Thursday, 5 January 2017
Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars Saturday, 7 January 2017
Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder Sunday, 8 January 2017
Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades Monday, 9 January 2017
Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers Tuesday, 10 January 2017
Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes Thursday, 12 January 2017
Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder Saturday, 14 January 2017
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars Saturday, 14 January 2017
Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades Monday, 16 January 2017
Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades Friday, 20 January 2017
Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers Saturday, 21 January 2017
Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers Saturday, 21 January 2017
BBL Semi Final 1 Tuesday 24 January 2017
BBL Semi Final 2 Wednesday 25 January 2017
BBL Final Saturday, 28 January 2017 Saturday, 28 January 2017

WOMEN’S BIG BASH 2016-17 FIXTURE LIST

Fixture Date
Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers Sat, 10 Dec 2016
Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades Sat, 10 Dec 2016
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars Sat, 10 Dec 2016
Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers Sun, 11 Dec 2016
Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes Sun, 11 Dec 2016
Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat Sun, 11 Dec 2016
Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat Mon, 12 Dec 2016
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars Tue, 13 Dec 2016
Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers Fri, 16 Dec 2016
Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes Sat, 17 Dec 2016
Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars Sat, 17 Dec 2016
Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers Sat, 17 Dec 2016
Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat Sat, 17 Dec 2016
Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes Sun, 18 Dec 2016
Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars Sun, 18 Dec 2016
Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat Sun, 18 Dec 2016
Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes Mon, 26 Dec 2016
Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars Mon, 26 Dec 2016
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades Mon, 26 Dec 2016
Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars Tue, 27 Dec 2016
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades Tue, 27 Dec 2016
Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers Wed, 28 Dec 2016
Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers Thu, 29 Dec 2016
Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes Thu, 29 Dec 2016
Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers Sat, 31 Dec 2016
Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades Sun, 1 Jan 2017
Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers Mon, 2 Jan 2017
Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat Mon, 2 Jan 2017
Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers Tue, 3 Jan 2017
Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat Tue, 3 Jan 2017
Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers Wed, 4 Jan 2017
Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers Thu, 5 Jan 2017
Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder Thu, 5 Jan 2017
Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars Sat, 7 Jan 2017
Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers Sun, 8 Jan 2017
Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat Sun, 8 Jan 2017
Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers Sun, 8 Jan 2017
Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat Mon, 9 Jan 2017
Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers= Fri, 13 Jan 2017
Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes Fri, 13 Jan 2017
Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers Sat, 14 Jan 2017
Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades Sat, 14 Jan 2017
Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder Sat, 14 Jan 2017
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars Sun, 15 Jan 2017
Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades Sun, 15 Jan 2017
Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder Mon, 16 Jan 2017
Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers Fri, 20 Jan 2017
Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers Fri, 20 Jan 2017
Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades Fri, 20 Jan 2017
Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars Fri, 20 Jan 2017
Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers Sat, 21 Jan 2017
Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers Sat, 21 Jan 2017
Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades Sat, 21 Jan 2017
Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars Sat, 21 Jan 2017
WBBL Semi Final 1 Tue, 24 Jan 2017
WBBL Semi Final 2 Wed, 25 Jan 2017
WBBL Final Sat, 28 Jan 2017