West Indies ‘A’ squad for first two test against Sri Lanka

The Selection Panel of Cricket West Indies announced on Tuesday a 13-member West Indies “A” squad for the first two “Tests” of their home series against Sri Lanka “A” next month.

Shamarh Brooks (Captain)
Vishal Singh (Vice-Captain)
Sunil Ambris
John Campbell
Yannic Cariah
Rahkeem Cornwall
Sheldon Cottrell
Jahmar Hamilton
Montcin Hodge
Damion Jacobs
Keon Joseph
Reynard Leveridge
Oshane Thomas

Wed 11 to Sat 14 1st “Test” – Trelawny Multiplex, Jamaica

Thu 19 to Sun 22 2nd “Test” – Trelawny Multiplex

Thu 26 to Sun 29 3rd “Test” – Sabina Park, Jamaica

Wed 1 1st One-day Match – Sabina Park

Fri 3 2nd One-day Match – Sabina Park

Sun 5 3rd One-day Match – Trelawn


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s