Interim Head Coach of the Golden Jaguars, Wayne Dover, announced a 21-man shortlisted squad for today’s International Friendly against Martinique at the MSC Ground, Linden

Please see below:

1. Andrew Durant (GK)
2. Akel Clarke (GK)
3. Johnathan Copeland (GK)
4. Samuel Peter Cox (c)
5. Quincy Adams
6. Adrian Butters
7. Christopher Bourne
8. Kester Jacobs
9. Solomon Austin Sallo King
10. Warren Creavalle
11. Brandon Beresford
12. Clive Nobrega
13. Daniel Wilson
14. Trayon Bobb
15. Eon Alleyne
16. Kelsie Benjamin
17. Pernel Schultz
18. Shaquille Agards
19. Marcel Barrington
20. Vurlon Mills
21. Job Ceasar

Please be advised the starting 11 will be announced at 18:00hrs


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s