Jaguars name squad for opening encounter of PCL 4-Day 2016/17

The WICB Professional Premiere League 4-Day 2016/17 will bowl off on Friday, November 11, 2016. Defending Champions Guyana Jaguars, opening encounter would be against Jamaica Scorpions at the Guyana National Stadium.

  1. Rajendra Chandrika
  2. Tagenarine Chanderpaul
  3. Shimron Hetmyer
  4. Leon Johnson (Captain)
  5. Vishaul Singh (Vice Captain)
  6. Shivnarine Chanderpaul
  7. Raymon Reifer
  8. Anthony Bramble
  9. Veerasammy Permaul
  10. Devendra Bishoo
  11. Gudakesh Motie
  12. Keon Joseph
  13. Christopher Barnwell

Esuan Crandon (Coach)

Rayon Griffith (Assistant Coach/Manager)

Beverley Nelson (Physio)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s