Zeeburg Bomb Squad defeated Meten-Meer-Zorg

Zeeburg Bomb Squad vs Meten Meer Zorg in a T20 match organized By MMZ club for former USA u-19 Player Andy Mohammed. MMZ won the toss an elected to field, Zeeburg scored 126 for 9 in 20 overs, Yutesh Dhanpaul 31 and M.Dhanpaul 27 bowling for MMZ L.Chinkoo 3 for 13.


Yutesh Dhanpaul receiving the Man Of The Match Award which was presented by former Guyana Captain Damodar Daserath 

MMZ in reply 115 for 9 in 20 overs J.Maxwell top score with 47. Bowling for Zeeburg was Yutesh Dhanpaul who picked up 5 for 15. Also present at the match was former Guyana opener Andrew Gonsalves and former Guyana Captain Damodar Daserath.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s