Kristian Jeffrey clocks fastest time to claim pole

Reigning Caribbean Motor Racing Champion Kristian Jeffrey will start on pole today after recording a blistering 39:01 seconds to relegate Jamaica’s Doug Gore (39:08) into second place, while Barbados’ Mark Maloney (40:10) clocked the third fastest time.
The event which is the second leg of the CMRC is being held at Wallerfield in Trinidad and Tobago and Guyana has sent a strong contingent to defend its crown.
Among those who are representing Guyana are Stephen ‘Valentino Rossi’ Vieira, Matthew Vieira, Afraz Allie, Danny Persaud and Shan Seejattan.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s