Kuru Kururu warriors and Yarrowkabra play to an exciting draw

GFF / Namilico/EBFA u-17 league match result for Saturday 11:6:16 play at the Grove playfield Kuru-Kururu Warriors 3 Yarrowkabra 3, goals scorers for warriors are Shamer Gillis, Laven Matthews and Jahathan Bailey one goal each in 6,58&64 mins respectively and Yarrowkabra Jaguar’s Mellon Joseph,Desmond Chester and Michael Williams one goal each in the 24,49&69 mins respectively.


Warriors team

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s